Events

Upcoming Events Past Events

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Wednesday, March 15, 8:00 pm
Blood Jet Reading Series

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Friday, March 24, 2:30 pm
Tennessee Williams Festival

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Thursday, March 30, 6:00 pm
In Conversation with Taylor Brown
Garden District Book Shop

PASS CHRISTIAN, MS
Wednesday, April 12, 7:00 pm
Pass Christian Public Library

JACKSON, MS
Friday, February 10, 9:00 am
Conference on Humanities and Civic Life
in Mississippi, Millsaps College

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Friday, November 18, 6:00 pm
In Conversation with Nicholas Mainieri
Garden District Book Shop

JACKSON, MS
Tuesday, November 15, 4:30 pm
Visiting Writers Series (with Margaret McMullan)
Millsaps College

BATON ROUGE, LA
Saturday, October 29, 12:00 pm
Louisiana Book Festival

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Thursday, October 27, 6:00 pm
University of New Orleans (with Taylor Brown)

NASHVILLE, TN
Friday, October 14, 1:00 pm
Southern Festival of Books

JACKSON, MS
Saturday, August 20
Mississippi Book Festival

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Sunday, April 3, 1:00 pm
Tennessee Williams Festival

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Thursday, March 17, 7:00 pm
Nix Library

FAIRHOPE, AL
Tuesday, March 15, 6:00 pm
Page & Palette

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Wednesday, March 9, 12:00 pm
Tulane University Barnes & Noble

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Monday, March 7, 6:00 pm
Garden District Book Shop

BIRMINGHAM, AL
Sunday, March 6, 12:00 pm
Alabama Booksmith

JENSEN BEACH, FL
Saturday, March 5, 10:00 am
BookMania!
Martin County Library System

SOUTHERN PINES, NC
Wednesday, March 2, 5:00 pm
Country Bookshop

CHAPEL HILL, NC
Tuesday, March 1, 7:00 pm
Flyleaf Books

RALEIGH, NC
Monday, February 29, 7:00 pm
Quail Ridge Books & Music

SYLVA, NC
Saturday, February 27, 6:30 pm
City Lights Bookstore

NASHVILLE, TN
Thursday, February 25, 6:30 pm
Parnassus Books

MEMPHIS, TN
Wednesday, February 24, 6:30 pm
The Booksellers at Laurelwood

OXFORD, MS
Tuesday, February 23, 5:00 pm
Square Books

JACKSON, MS
Friday, February 19, 4:30 pm
Natasha Trethewey: In Conversation
Millsaps College

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Thursday, February 18, 6:00 pm
Octavia Books

JACKSON, MS
Tuesday, February 16, 5:00 pm
Lemuria Books

Events for The Story of Land and Sea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *